Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-18

Mr. Wagoner is very quick to get a response back and keeps you very well informed of what is going on with your case. My family has been represented by Mr. Wagoner on two different occassions and each time he had our best interest in mind. Still after several years when items come up from past cases he is still very quick to handle it.

— Client 09/18/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-16

I feel very fortunate to have had Mr. Wagoner representing me as my lawyer. He was very effective in accomplishing everything that was in my best interest. I could not be more pleased.

— Client 08/16/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-08

We feel that Mr Wagoner went above and beyond what most attorneys provide their client. Ken was respectful, sincere, and genuinely concerned with our well-being. Ken always followed up after a proceeding and is truly an asset the to barrister community. We have recommended him to others and will continue.

— Client 06/08/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2011-01-06

Had a great experience with Ken Wagoner. Very impressed by his legal knowledge, professional demeanor, and understanding of an extremely long and emotional case. Has an intimidating presence at times, which is an important asset in a great attorney. I highly recommend his services.

— Client 01/06/2011

4.5 / 5.0
2012-03-06

No description provided

— Client 03/06/2012

Contact Us

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Missouri Office

    Address

    204 West Main Street
    West Plains, Missouri 65775

    Phone

    417-256-6174